Ansatte i

Randesund

Misjonskirke

Ansatte i

Randesund

Misjonskirke

Jarle Råmunddal

Jarle Råmunddal

Hovedpastor

474 60 700 – jarle@mkirken.no

Roy Elling Foss

Roy Elling Foss

Pastor

976 77 908 – royelling@mkirken.no

Bente Nome Næser

Bente Nome Næser

Administrasjonsleder

909 71 980 – bente@mkirken.no

Jan-Olav Andreassen

Jan-Olav Andreassen

Seniorpastor

Marius Hodne

Marius Hodne

Ungdomspastor

917 79 472 – marius@mkirken.no

Hannah Træen

Hannah Træen

Barne- og familiepastor

954 69 350 – hannah@mkirken.no

Jens Kristian Wikstøl

Jens Kristian Wikstøl

Leder for Touchpoint

406 13 458 – jens@mkirken.no

Mats Sveindal

Mats Sveindal

Ungdomsarbeider

959 44 117 – mats@mkirken.no

Marte Andersen

Marte Andersen

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

955 22 626 – marte.ande95@gmail.com

Gabriel Aslaksen

Gabriel Aslaksen

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

Kontaktinfo

Mail: post@mkirken.no

Kontonr.: 3000 13 57774

Org. nr: 971 332 263

Kirkens adresse

Marikollen 15

4638 Kristiansand

Kontoradresse

Randesund misjonskirke

Rona 4

4638 Kristiansand