Ansatte i

Randesund

Misjonskirke

Ansatte i

Randesund

Misjonskirke

Jarle Råmunddal

Jarle Råmunddal

Hovedpastor

474 60 700 – jarle@mkirken.no

Roy Elling Foss

Roy Elling Foss

Pastor

976 77 908 – royelling@mkirken.no

Torunn Fidje Lian

Torunn Fidje Lian

Barne- og familiepastor

920 98 994‬ – torunn@mkirken.no

Jens Kristian Wikstøl

Jens Kristian Wikstøl

Administrasjonsleder

406 13 458 – jens@mkirken.no

Marius Hodne

Marius Hodne

Studentpastor

917 79 472 – marius@mkirken.no

Mats Sveindal

Mats Sveindal

Ungdomspastor

959 44 117 – mats@mkirken.no

Ingrid Marie Skjegstad

Ingrid Marie Skjegstad

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

400 17 177 – ingridskjeg@gmail.com

Rebecca Aanonsen

Rebecca Aanonsen

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

974 70 052 – rebecca@mkirken.no

Oskar Aslaksen

Oskar Aslaksen

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

David Åkerlund Foss

David Åkerlund Foss

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

Kontaktinfo

Mail: post@mkirken.no

Kontonr.: 3000 13 57774

Org. nr: 971 332 263

Kirkens adresse

Marikollen 15

4638 Kristiansand

Kontoradresse

Randesund misjonskirke

Rona 4

4638 Kristiansand