Lederskap


 

Jarle Råmunddal

Hovedpastor

474 60 700

jarle@mkirken.no

Annette B. Øgaard

Nærfellesskap

990 06 838

annette.b.ogaard@gmail.com

Ole-Terje M. Pedersen

Barn og familie

481 53 068

ole@tpe.no

Ørjan Bredvei

Evangelisering og misjon

997 24 302

orjanbredvei@yahoo.no

Roy Elling Foss

Pastor

976 77 908

refoss@misjonsforbundet.no

Jon Egil Andersen

Nestleder m/økonomi og administrasjon

982 23 991

jon.egil.andersen@gmail.com

Kristin Vårdal

Ungdom

991 10 670

kristin.vardal@gmail.com

Svein-Tore Råmunddal

Samfunnsbygging og bygg

913 31 460

svein-tore@ramunddal.no

Maiken Malz

Sekretær

917 62 982

maiken@malz.no

Øyvind Skjegstad

Gudstjeneste

959 31 084

skjegstad@ansgarskolen.no

Frank Aslaksen, leder

Leder

916 74 136

frank.aslaksen@gmail.com