Ansatte

Jarle Råmunddal

Hovedpastor

474 60 700

jarle@mkirken.no

Roy Elling Foss

Pastor

976 77 908

royelling@mkirken.no

Bente Nome Næser

Administrasjonsleder

909 71 980

bente@mkirken.no

Jan-Olav Andreassen

Seniorpastor

909 74 274

janolav.andreassen@gmail.com

Marius Hodne

Ungdomspastor

917 79 472

marius@mkirken.no

Mats Sveindal

Ungdomsarbeider

959 44 117

mats@mkirken.no

Jens Kristian Wikstøl

Leder for Touchpoint Kristiansand

406 13 458

jens@mkirken.no

Vilde Ydse Flores

Medarbeider i BT-kirken

902 01 524

vildemor_6@hotmail.com

Josue Flores

Medarbeider i BT-kirken

921 12 174

josue.flores0822@outlook.com

Marte Andersen

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

955 22 626

marte.ande95@gmail.com

Gabriel Aslaksen

Medarbeider i ungdomsarbeidet

907 96 885

gabriel.aslaksen@gmail.com