Ansatte

Roy Elling Foss

Pastor

976 77 908

royelling@mkirken.no

Mats Sveindal

Ungdomsarbeider

959 44 117

mats@mkirken.no

Rolf Henrik Karlsen

Ungdomsarbeider

922 20 796

rolf@mkirken.no

Marte Andersen

prosjektansatt TouchPoint

95522626

marte.ande95@gmail.com

Marius Hodne

Ungdomsarbeider

917 79 472

marius@mkirken.no

Bente Næser Nome

Administrasjonsleder

909 71 980

bente@mkirken.no

Jarle Råmunddal

Hovedpastor

474 60 700

jarle@mkirken.no

Eirik Fidjestad

Barne- og familiepastor

976 12 475

eirik@mkirken.no